BBCA Committee

The BBCA committee comprises the following members:

Position Members Telephone Email
Chair Caroline Laske 0478 40 31 27 laske.cib@gmail.com
Vice chair Rex Parker mrexparker@gmail.com
Secretary Glenn Vaughan 0491 74 97 40 glenn@britishchamber.be
Treasurer Christopher Thubron 02 652 0756 christopher.thubron@outlook.com
Membership Stuart Dowsett 0475 70 17 82 stuart.dowsett@eurocity.be
Tim Reynolds 02 2640 3226 tim.reynolds@intacomm.net
Jeremy Dixson digi.be@gmail.com
Nikki Hayes Janssens 02 688 2639 hayesnicola6@gmail.com
Tracie Ryan 0474 03 44 35 ryantracie1@gmail.com
Ed Cutting 0486 53 45 12 ed.readcutting@thefrygroup.be
Miguel Toledano 0478 66 61 64 toledano@bicschool.be
Sara Leventhall sara.leventhall@fco.gov.uk
Glynis Whiting glynis@whitingeaton.eu

Honorary President : Alison Rose, H.E. British Ambassador to Belgium.

Committee members are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Association, as well as appointing the Conseil d’Administration of the ASBL.